//
you're reading...
Personal

What to do when there are strange people in your house…

So I’m currently in the midst of a strange man who’s doing a gas check on my house.

He’s not strange because he’s weird, just strange because I don’t know him.

Having strangers in my house isn’t something I’m used to, or many people are I suppose, because most people are invited into your home and there aren’t many reasons for people you don’t know to be there!

So I’m sat here writing my blog. Before he came I had on the TV, but is that rude? Is it rude to be on my laptop even?

I was on the phone when he arrived and felt like being on the phone was rude in his presence!

The one thing I aren’t going to do is nothing… that would be even stranger…

About charisscottholm

I'm a recent graduate currently working in news production. Hope you find my blogs, features and comment pieces interesting and entertaining.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

